S (AP) — Andrew Luck threw three touchdown passes, Adam Vinatieri kicked a 32-yard field goal as time expired and the Indianapolis Colts beat the Miami Dolphins 27-24 on Sunday due to their fifth consecutive victory.

s (6-5) scored 13 points in the final 8 1/2 minutes to erase a 10-point deficit. It’s the longest win streak for the Colts since 2014.

(5-6) has lost 10 of its final 11 on the street, possibly none more bothersome than one. The Dolphins partially blocked a punt on their way to a 24-14 lead, recovered a fumble and chose off Luck twice.

It wasn’t to derail the Luck, that had been 30 of 37 for 343 yards. He had the first catch of his career, a reception on fourth-and-1 overdue in the first half. Luck capped that drive with a 1-yard TD pass to Jack Doyle.

It was all Indy following Kenyan Drake‘s 14-yard TD run for with 13:36 left.

The Colts’ defense then forced a three-and-out and Luck found Eric Ebron to get a 12-yard touchdown pass, linking it at 24 with 4:25 left.

Following a personal foul on Xavien Howard following the score along with a holding penalty on the ensuing kickoff, went three-and-out again and Luck burned the final 2:38 to set up Vinatieri’s winner.

Luck has thrown at least three TD passes in eight games. Only Tom Brady’s streak was longer.

Ebron finished with five receptions.

quarterback Ryan Tannehill was 17 of 25 for 204 yards and 2 TDs. He finished a nine-quarter touchdown drought on ’s launching string.

Dolphins: Receiver Danny Amendola (right knee) and center Travis Swanson (ankle) both left in the first quarter. Drake left after hurting his left shoulder returned.

Colts: Beginning center Ryan Kelly (left knee) did not play. Linebacker Darius Leonard hurt his knee on the first play of the game, walked to the locker room and then returned to the Colts’ second defensive series. Running back Marlon Mack entered the concussion protocol in the fourth quarter.

Dolphins: Host Buffalo in a division matchup next Sunday.

Colts: Visit Jacksonville next Sunday, looking for a series sweep of this past year’s AFC runner-up.