, who won nine races over the last three seasons as a crew chief in JGR’s Xfinity program, has been named crew chief for Cup series driver and the No. 11 .

, who compiled eight wins over three seasons as crew chief on JGR’s No. 18 Xfinity Series team, will take over as car chief for Hamlin’s No. 11 team.

“With such a short offseason it’s important to start work toward the 2019 season immediately and we are proud with the teams we have assembled now, both in the Monster Energy Cup Series and in the Xfinity Series,” said , Owner of Racing.

“With joining Adam Stevens, , and Cole Pearn on the Cup side we believe we have the right leaders in place to benefit our entire organization.”

In addition to the changes on the Cup side, two new crew chiefs have been added to JGR’s Xfinity Series program.

returns to the organization to fill the role vacated by Gabehart as crew chief on the No. 19 Xfinity Series with driver Brandon Jones. Meendering spent that past two seasons with Stewart- Racing as crew chief on the No. 00 car and driver Cole Custer.

Ben Beshore will move from his current role as engineer on JGR’s No. 18 Cup team to replace the vacancy left by Phillips as crew chief for the No. 18 Xfinity team.

“We take a tremendous amount of pride in our accomplishments in the Xfinity Series and are excited to have and Ben Beshore join Jason Ratcliff to lead our efforts there, as well as bolster our developmental program in ARCA with the addition of ,” Gibbs said.