It plus NASCAR ’s network broadcast spouses NBC and Fox have announced their broadcast times.

The vegas playoff race will now be televised starting at 7 p.m. ET to permit a prime time network broadcasting around the East Coast.

The program remains divided as in previous seasons together with Fox tackling all events you start with the events kicking off the summer season at Daytona International Speedway in February.

Its sister network Fox Sports 1 and fox will broadcast 16 regular season events as well as qualifying for the Daytona 500 and the Duel at Daytona and the events held in May – races and Star Open.

NBC and its sister NBC Sports Network will pick up the program at Chicagoland in June and carry the program throughout the growing summer season finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway at mid-November.

Along with the tv broadcast program, atmosphere times are also listed for the radio Motor Racing Network (MRN) and the Performance Racing Networks (PRN) broadcasted on over-the-air radio channels throughout North America and on SIRIUS/XM satellite radio.

Here’s the whole 20-19 broadcast program:

Date Event         Network         Time (ET) Radio

Sun, Feb 10 Daytona 500 Qualifying FOX 1 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, Feb 10 The Clash Fs-1 3 p.m. MRN

Thu, Feb 14 Duel at Daytona Fs-1 7 p.m. MRN

Sun, Feb 17 Daytona 500 FOX 2:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Feb 24 Atlanta FOX 2 p.m. PRN

Sun, Mar 03 Las Vegas FOX 3:30 p.m. PRN

Sun, Mar 10 ISM Raceway FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Mar 17 Auto Club Speedway FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Mar 24 Martinsville Fs-1 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, Mar 3-1 Texas FOX 3 p.m. PRN

Sun, Apr 07 Bristol Fs-1 2 p.m. PRN

Sat, Apr 1-3 Richmond FOX 7:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Apr 28 Talladega FOX 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, May 05 Dover Fs-1 2 p.m. MRN

Sat, May 11 Kansas Fs-1 7:30 p.m. MRN

Sat, May 18 All Star Open Fs-1 6 p.m. MRN

Sat, May 18 All Star Race Fs-1 8 p.m. MRN

Sun, Jun 02 Pocono Fs-1 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, Jun 09 Michigan Fs-1 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, Jun 23 Sonoma Fs-1 3 p.m. PRN

Sat, Jul 1-3 Kentucky NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN

Sun, Jul 2-1 New Hampshire NBCSN 3 p.m. PRN

Sun, Aug 04 Watkins Glen NBCSN 3 p.m. MRN

Sun, Aug 11 Michigan NBCSN 3 p.m. MRN

Sat, Aug 17 Bristol NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN

Sun, Sep 01 Darlington NBCSN 6 p.m. MRN

Sun, Sep 08 Indianapolis NBC 2 p.m. IMS

Sun, Sep 1-5 Las Vegas NBCSN 7 p.m. PRN

Sat, Sep 2-1 Richmond NBCSN 7:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Sep 2-9 Charlotte NBC 2:30 p.m. PRN

Sun, Oct 06 Dover NBCSN 2:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Oct 1-3 Talladega NBC 2 p.m. MRN

Sun, Oct 20 Kansas NBC 2:30 p.m.   MRN

Sun, Oct 27 Martinsville NBCSN 3 p.m. MRN

Sun, Nov 03 Texas NBCSN 3 p.m. PRN

Sun, Nov 10 ISM Raceway NBC 2:30 p.m. MRN

Sun, Nov 17 Miami-Homestead NBC 3 p.m. MRN

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here