Bring to the Women’s World Championship 2019 has been held earlier in Paris.

Nine teams will probably be eligible for the up coming event in Japan at December 2019.

Croatia — Germany
Slovenia — Macedonia
Denmark — Switzerland
Sweden — Slovakia
Belarus — Norway
Serbia — Poland
Czech Republic — Montenegro
Austria — Hungary
Spain — Iceland

Mandatory Credit &replicate; Uros Hocevar / kolektiff


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here