12 p.m.: Display open.

Can it be Iaquinta right that a rematch using Khabib Nurmagomedov go differently? We’ll break down those queries in the Monday Morning parade.

12:35 p.m.: 5 min to the clock. All of your social networking questions answered using #themmahour hash-tag.

12: 40 p.m.: Carlos Condit along with Jon Jones return to the Octagon in critical struggles because of his or her own professions. Their trainer Brandon Gibson will connect us to trailer those competitions.

1 p.m.: Dan Hooker is demonstrably tough, but the valorizing of this beating he chooses is really a bigger problem in the sport than the use and incidence of all performance-enhancing drugs.

1:10 p.m.: We’ll take your calls everything going on in the sport with the Audio Away.

1:50 p.m.: Al Iaquinta showed some of the greatest growth and maturity of his career at UFC on FOX 3 1. His trainer Ray Longo is likely to soon be here to provide his view on the big win.

2:10 p.m.: Fresh from a registering with ONE Championship, we’ll check in using Sage Northcutt to discuss the next chapter in his career.

Be sure to always telephone the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

See the series live below start at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here