UFC has announced that UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 originally scheduled for t mobile Arena in Las Vegas will now take place at The Forum in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, December 29.

The event is headlined with a couple of blockbuster world championship fights, as former titleholder Jon Jones takes on No.1 competition Alexander Gustafsson in a bout to crown a new lightheavyweight winner, while women’s feather weight champion Cris Cyborg targets on her third powerful defense against bantamweight titleholder Amanda Nunes. 

Tickets for UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 in The Forum in Inglewood go on sale Wednesday, Dec. 26 through www.ticketmaster.com. A particular pre-sale will soon be accessible to UFC 232 lasvegas ticket buyers beginning in 1-2 p.m. PT.  UFC Fight Club associates will get the chance to purchase tickets in two p.m. PT.  Tickets go on sale to everyone beginning in 3 pm PT.

TRENDING > See the Epic First Fight Between Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson

UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 will air live from The Forum in Inglewood on Pay per View in 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 29, with all the prelims kicking the night on FS1 at 8 pm ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS in 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT.

All of AXS ticket purchasers for the event originally scheduled in t mobile Arena is going to be refunded in full of the original purpose of purchase.  For more information, please visit AXS.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here