Justin Allgaier is back in the No. 7 Camaro for its fourth successive season. He continues with Jason Burdett atop the box. The duo won five races throughout the 2018 season and have already now been together since 2016.  At 3 2, Allgaier could be the senior driver on the team. 

The No. 5 car remains unchanged along with Michael Annett entering his 3rd season driving. Travis Mack, who became his crew chief for its last 14 races of last season, will continue in this position.

However change is in the air whenever you look to another two teams. Several names will share driving duties in 20-19, headed by Zane Smith, who will conduct eight races. Smith, 1-9, ended the 2018 season second in the ARCA standings, winning five races. He also impressed his Gander Outdoors debut at Gateway, placing fifth.

One other drivers will likely be shown at a later date. Taylor Moyer, who functioned as a Hendrick Motorsports race engineer for Kasey Kahne and later William Byron will simply take over as crew chief.

And as revealed last autumn, Noah Gragson moves into the No. 1 system previously occupied by Elliott Sadler, moving up from the Gander Outdoors  after finishing runnerup from the 2018 championship fight to . Sadler retired from full time competition at the finish of this 2018 season. Dave Elenz, who won the last two Xfinity Series names with William Byron (2017) along with also Reddick (2018) would call the shots to the rookie driver.