12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, we’ll sit in studio with Eric Albarracin, Henry Cejudo’s long time mentor and coach.

12:20 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. Most your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets with #themmahour hash-tag.

Was the TJ Dillashaw vs. struggle stopped too premature? We’ll examine both of the questions in the Monday Morning parade.

Inch : Recently retired feather weight turned light weight Dennis Bermudez will unite us to recap his triumph over Te Edwards, think on his career and more.

1:20 p.m.: We’ll be joined by Allen Crowder fresh-off of his disqualification success over the contentious Greg Hardy.

1:35 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the o Away.

Make sure you always telephone the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here