Ny — Kansas City Chiefs owner Clark Hunt is replacing the late Bob McNair as head of the ’s powerful financial committee.

Hunt was to the committee for 2 years. McNair passed away in November.

Other owners around the committee are Atlanta’s Arthur Blank,” Tampa Bay’s Joel Glazer, s’ Jim Irsay, Jacksonville’s Shahid Khan, New England’s Robert Kraft, ’s Jeffrey Lurie along with ’s Stephen Ross.

Hunt was the chairman of the league committee. Hunt will remain with that category, although glazer will move into that area.

Lurie,” Chicago’s George H. McCaskey, Pittsburgh’s Art Rooney II, Ross, Washington’s Dan Snyder along with San Francisco’s John York contain this particular committee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here