12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, we’ll put 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

12:10 p.m.: featherweight Clay Guida will stop by to discuss his impending bout with BJ Penn at UFC 237.

12:25pm ET: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the first part of the Sound Off.

12:40 p.m.: Metamoris appears poised for a comeback. Ralek Gracie stops by to fill us in on the details.

1 p.m.: Mickey Gall suffered at loss to Diego Sanchez at UFC 235, but there might be more to the story. We’ll catch up with Gall to find out more.

1:15 p.m.: It’s time, once and for all, to put all of our cards on the table when it comes to referee intervention and stalling in mixed martial arts (MMA). What are the right answers? I’m going to make my case for what I believe the truth to be on the Monday Morning Analyst.

1:45 p.m.: We’ll finish taking your calls with part two of the Sound Off.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here