will play in the quarterfinals, while are pulled from .

Last year’s beaten finalists will play Porto and now Ajax will face Juventus from one other tts.

The semi final attraction was also made and will meet if possibly acquire their own last-eight ties.

The quarter final first legs take place on 9 April and 10 April. The semi-finals start 30 April and 1 May.

City and United were both drawn manner at the first leg of their own ties, however they are not allowed to play in home on precisely the same day or even sequential nights.

Therefore, as United ended lower at the last season, their leg will probably be in , with the second leg at the Nou Camp.

The final occurs on 1 June in Madrid’s 68,000-capacity Wanda Metropolitano, home of .

leaders will face Spurs 3 x in 11 days.

Their quarterfinal first-leg will be just one of Spurs’ first matches in their new arena on 9/10 April, before the return leg 16/17 April after which their encounter at Etihad Stadium on 20 April.

More to follow along.