manager Chris Wilder has been named LMA manager of the year and Championship manager of the year.

Wilder guided to a second-placed finish in the Championship table, securing promotion to the next season.

boss , ’s and Norwich’s Daniel Farke were also shortlisted for the main prize.

and England manager presented the award.

Guardiola was named manager of the year after his side finished a point above to win back-to-back top-flight titles.

boss Klopp was shortlisted for that award too, alongside manager Mauricio Pochettino and Wolves’ Nuno Espirito Santo.

Lincoln’s Danny Cowley won the award and Luton’s Mick Harford, who took over in mid-season for the remainder of the campaign, won the League One award.

’s Karen Hills won the Women’s Championship award after gaining promotion to the top tier, while ’s Joe Montemurro picked up the Women’s Super League prize after a title-winning season.

Pat Godbold, who has been involved at Ipswich in various roles for 65 years, was given the LMA Service to Football award at the event in London.