The fixtures for the 2019-20 season will be announced at 09:00 BST on Thursday.

The opening matches will be played on the weekend of Saturday, 10 August and the season will end on Sunday, 17 May.

, who finished one point clear of an champions , will be aiming to win the for a third season in a row.

Norwich City, and Aston Villa are all returning to the top flight after securing promotion.

and winners , minus Eden Hazard who has joined , have a busy start to the campaign as they will also meet in the Super Cup in Istanbul, Turkey on Wednesday, 14 August.

Wolves could have played three qualifying matches before the beginning of the season.

For the first time in history, the clubs will get a short mid-season break in February.

Over a two-week period, there will be only five matches on one weekend, with the other five games taking place the following weekend, ensuring that each team gets one week off.

There will be a total of 380 games throughout the 2019-20 season and you can see every team’s fixtures on the BBC Sport website from 09:00 BST on Thursday.

There will also be a live text commentary from 08:30 BST so you can give us your thoughts on your side’s schedule.