SEHA – Gazprom League Executive Committee has made a decision to make a new draw for the groups, in the upcoming 2019/20 season, since the new club has arrived. Considering that SEHA – Gazprom League is taking care about League’s competitive balance and other logistical issues, the new groups have been formed as follows:

Group A
Vardar (MKD)
Nexe (CRO)
Tatran Presov (SVK)
Vojvodina (SRB)
Motor Zaporozhye (UKR)
Beijing Sport University (CHN)

Group B
PPD Zagreb (CRO)
Meshkov Brest (BLR)
Eurofarm Rabotnik (MKD)
Metaloplastika Sabac (SRB)
Telekom Veszprem (HUN)
Spartak (RUS)

First SEHA – Gazprom League round will start on 3rd and 4th of September 2019 and the official schedule will be announced in the following days.

Related Posts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here