rider Marquez had won the prize – voted for by Autosport readers – every year since it was introduced in 2016, and the now six-time premier class champion came out on top again in the ’19 vote to claim his fourth Award.
The Spaniard won 12 of this year’s 19 races, only failing to record a podium once, and ended up more than 150 points clear of his nearest challenger in the …Keep reading


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here